VäSTRA GöTALAND - STYRELSE

Ordförande Morgan Stahlgård
Gert Stahlgårds Åkeri AB, Uddevalla
Tfn: 070-330 90 61
epost: morgan@stahlgardsakeri.se

 

 

Vice ordförande Torbjörn Olsson
Sjövalla Åkeri AB, Mölndal

Tfn: 031-87 43 45

0706-87 43 45

sjovallaakeri@telia.com

 

 

Ledamot Bengt Davidson
Gunnar Davidson Åkeri AB, Fritsla
Tfn: 070-213 46 02
epost: bengt-g.davidson.akeri@telia.com

 

 

Ledamot Dick Sporre
Surte Åkeri AB, Surte
Tfn: 070-314 25 40
epost: dick@surteakeri.se

 

 

Ledamot Fredrik Olsson
Ellesbo Åkeri AB, Kungälv
Tfn: 0709-52 22 15
epost: ellesboakeri@telia.com

 

 

Ledamot Gabriella Hedenskog
Hedenskogs Åkeri AB, Hisings Backa
Tfn: 0708-52 65 68
epost: kontoret@hedenskogsakeri.se

 

 

Ledamot Tony Walter
J T W Transport AB, Göteborg
Tfn: 070-589 50 01
epost: tony@jtw-transport.se

 

 

 

Ledamot Linda Lithander
Pall Cargo i Kungsbacka AB, Onsala
Tfn: 0709-95 24 46
epost: pallcargoab@telia.com

 

 

 

Thomas Hammarström, regionchef
Sveriges Åkeriföretag Västra Götaland
Tfn: 0470-71 81 81
076-133 39 09

thomas.hammarström@akeri.se

 

 

SUPPLEANTER 

 

Christian Ottosson

Lars-Allan Ottossons Åkeri AB

Tfn: 0703-776469

epost: christian@laottossons.se

 

Louise Gustafsson
Grimsås Åkeri AB, Grimsås
Tfn: 070-811 62 73
epost: louise@grimsasakeri.se

 

Lars Kalmo
Åkericentralen i Alingsås AB, Alingsås
Tfn: 0706-97 00 96
epost: lars@akericentralen.net

 

 

Valberedning

 

Mats Eriksson

Jan A Erikssons Åkeri AB

Tfn: 0705-22 75 31

Mats@eriksson.org

 

Kent Möller

Möllers Entreprenad AB

Tfn: 0706-27 27 96

Kmollers@telia.com

 

Torbjörn Sanfridsson

Sanfridsson Åkeri AB

Tfn: 0706-67 63 44

Torbjorn@sanfridssonsakeri.se

 

Fredrik Ljundahl

S Ljungdahl Åk i Tranemo AB

Tfn: 0702-12 42 10

Fredrik@ljungdahlsakeri.se

 

Lennart Jansson

Sune Jansson Åkeri AB

Tfn: 0706-51 88 49

Lennart.jansson@janssonakeri.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bli medlem