VäRMLAND - STYRELSE

Ordinarie ledamöter

  

Malte Henriksson (ordf)
Blekegatan 2
652 21  KARLSTAD
054-15 50 58
070-621 00 20
maltes@telia.com 

 

Ulla Jansson (v. ordf)

Fallebergsvägen 25

671 34  ARVIKA

070-651 85 43

ulla@jansonsakeri.se

 

Per Broholm

Jollevägen 9

547 72 OTTERBÄCKEN

070-509 46 73

broholm.s@telia.com

 

Lars Reinholdsson

Blomstervägen 560

Långudden

653 46  KARLSTAD

070-631 15 00

lars.reinholdsson@lbcfrakt.com

 

Patrik Sundholm

Stadenehagen 409

655 91 Karlstad

070-671 06 26

psundholm@hotmail.com

  

Sven-Ola Westlund

Hästskon 5

686 98  GRÄSMARK

070-347 62 41

sven-ola.westlund@lbcwetab.se

 

  

Suppleanter

 

Freddy Andersson

Mårdvägen 14

662 50 SVANSKOG

070-694 93 52

freddy@vermdal.se

 

Nils-Ivar Krogh 
Sundhagen 2
670 43 SKILLINGSFORS
0571-411 51
070-327 12 50
kroghsakeri@tele2.se

 

John-Erik Nyberg
Väse Lindrågen 465
660 57  VÄSE
054-84 40 03
070-601 66 55
nyberg.vase@passagen.se

   

 

Revisorer                                                                                

Katarina Nilsson, Karlstad (Yrkesrevisor)

Grant Thornton Sweden AB
054-14 45 40

 

Lekmannarevisrorer 

Anders Wirén, Kristinehamn (ordinarie)
0550-277 23
070-581 21 10
wmt.ab@telia.com

 

Erik Emanuelsson, Ekshärad (suppeant)

0563-400 51

070-518 04 89

 

 

Valberedningen

Tomas Walfridsson (sammankallande)
0565-911 80
070-319 11 80
91180@bredband.net

 

Lena Forsberg
St Häggvik
660 40 SEGMON
070-597 44 31
lena@rigab.se

 

Lars-Göran Svensson

Nolbygatan 53

662 36  ÅMÅL

070-681 80 84

lasse0518@gmail.com

 

P-O Zetterqvist

Lässerud, Tallåsen

670 40  ÅMOTFORS

070-668 31 48

johan_zetterqvist_akeri@hotmail.com

Bli medlem