Sveriges Åkeriföretag - Logotyp

Logga in

Är du medlem men saknar inlogggningsuppgifterklicka här »

SKARABORG - STYRELSE

Mattias Carlsson - Ordförande

Broddetorps Åkeri AB

Hornborga Vallbodal 1

521 98 BRODDETORP

0705-16 18 21

mattias.broddetorpsakeri@telia.com

 

Emil Sahlberg - Vice Ordförande

S Invest & Transport AB
Rosenstigen 6
541 55  SKÖVDE

0703-73 33 57

info@sinvesttransport.se

 

Jörgen Berthold

Svenska Lantbrukstransporter AB
Prästgården
534 93 St LEVERNE

070-380 84 79

jorgen.sltab@telia.com 

 

Ingemar Joby

Joby Hova AB

Lilla Hederna

548 91 HOVA

0506-304 35

070-624 17 43

ingemar@jobyhova.com

 

Claes Claesson

Falköpings Kyltransporter AB

Box 240

520 43  ÅSARP

0705-30 88 56

claes@kyltransport.se

 

Anders Kjellberg 

AJ Transporter AB

Åsenvägen 17

546 31  KARLSBORG

0703-15 24 40

ajtransportet@carlsborg.net

 

Thomas Broström - Regionchef

Sveriges Åkeriföretag Skaraborg
Bangårdsgatan 11
541 34 SKÖVDE
054-55 77 469
0703-80 31 85
thomas.brostrom@akeri.se 

 

Annika Peterson - Sekreterare, Kassör

Sveriges Åkeriföretag Skaraborg

Bangårdsgatan 11

541 34  SKÖVDE

0500-48 68 05

072- 544 18 20

annika.peterson@akeri.se

 

 

Revisorer

 

Niklas Åberg
Varola Åkeri AB

Mejselvägen 14

541 34 Skövde

0708-99 63 35

varola.akeri@telia.com

  

Andreas Andersson

Påvagårdens Gräv & Entr. AB

Påvagården 3

521 63  STENSTORP

0706-60 20 91

pavagarden@gmail.com

 

Revisorsuppleant

Martin Hagvall

Hagvall Transport AB

Locketorp Myreberg Björkelund 1

0701-42 41 47

martin.hagvall@outlook.com

 

 

Valberedning

 

Mikael Wigholm, Sammankallande

Wigholms Åkeri i Dala AB

Dala Halsborg

521 62 STENSTORP

070-520 03 22

m.wigholm@hotmail.com

 

Mari Berglund

Bengt Forsgårds Åkeri AB

Box 137

566 23  HABO

0706-74 11 20

mari.berglund@forsgards.se

 

Ola Jonsson

Ritzola Transporter AB

Öja Västergården 3

549 91  TIDAN

0706-94 70 76

ritzola@hotmail.se

 

 

 

Bli medlem