Sveriges Åkeriföretag - Logotyp

Logga in

Är du medlem men saknar inlogggningsuppgifterklicka här »

GäVLEBORG - STYRELSE

ORDINARIE LEDAMÖTER

 

Carina Jakobsson (ordf.)
Klapparvik 690, 826 91 Söderhamn
Mobil: 070-642 95 90
carina.jakobsson@kilafors.se

 

 

 

 

Marika Hansson (v. ordf)
Hansson Transport i Ockelbo AB
Box 27, 816 21 Ockelbo
Mobil: 070-433 33 88
Fax: 0297-410 73
marika@hansson.se

 

 

 

 

 

  

Anders Andersson
U Andersson Åkeri AB
Stora vägen 70, 823 93 Segersta
Mobil: 070-553 08 15
anders@uaakeri.se

 

 

   

 

Kristina Hedlund
B Hedlunds Åkeri AB
Box 547, 801 07 Gävle
Mobil: 070-851 02 84
kristina@hedlundsakeri.se

 

 

 

Per Olsson
Sune Olsson Åkeri AB
Storhagavägen 29, 827 94 Ljusdal
Mobil: 070-217 70 55

per@olssonakeri.se

 

Patrick Magnusson
Sveriges Åkeriföretag Gävleborg
Kanalvägen 3, 803 09 Gävle
Mobil: 072-236 05 35
patrick.magnusson@akeri.se

 

 

 

 

Suppleanter

 

Lars Persson

Spadvägen 3

811 91 Sandviken

Mobil: 070-265 09 11

lassep@lindstromsakeri.com

 

 

   

Valberedningen

 

Kjell Svensson, Sandviken (sammankallande)

Mobil: 070-568 96 42

 

Tommy Aneklev, Gävle

Mobil: 070-330 23 35

 

Andreas Persson, Delsbo

Mobil: 073-036 32 68

 

 

 

 

Bli medlem